Distner Team

Team Privatverkauf
 
Zentrale
 
Lisa Brandl
Brunnenstraße 20
95676 Wiesau
Telefon +49 (0)9634 / 9205-0
Telefax +49 (0)9634 / 9205-49
 
Außendienst
 
Andreas Bicker
ADM LKR TIR I, Wunsiedel und Hof
Brunnenstraße 20
95676 Wiesau
Telefon +49 (0)9634 / 9205-14
Telefax +49 (0)9634 / 9205-49
Mobil +49 (0)151 / 19 02 75 54
 
Andreas Wege
ADM LKR TIR II
Brunnenstraße 20
95676 Wiesau
Telefon +49 (0)9634 / 9205-24
Telefax +49 (0)9634 / 9205-49
Mobil +49 (0)160 / 93 85 81 50
e-mail: andreas.wege@distner.de
 
Michael Simon
ADM NEW Nord
Jahnstraße 1
92665 Altenstadt/WN
Telefon +49 (0)9602 / 6346-0
Telefax +49 (0)9602 / 6346-29
Mobil + 49 (0)171 / 52 22 936
e-mail: michael.simon@distner.de
 
Alois Schneeberger
ADM NEW
Jahnstraße 1
92665 Altenstadt/WN
Telefon +49 (0)9602 / 6346-0
Telefax +49 (0)9602 / 6346-29
Mobil +49 (0)171 / 4897474
 
Vertriebsleitung
 
Reinhard Haberl
Brunnenstraße 20
95676 Wiesau
Telefon +49 (0)9634 / 9216-11
Telefax +49 (0)9634 / 9216-29
Mobil +49 (0)151 / 190 740 86
e-mail: reinhard.haberl@distner.de
 
Aufmaß und Technik
 
Eberhard Buschold
Brunnenstraße 20
95676 Wiesau
Telefon +49 (0)9634 / 9205-32
Telefax + 49 (0)9634 / 9205-49
Mobil + 49 (0)1 71 / 5 28 89 40
e-mail: eberhard.buschold@distner.de
 
Objektbetreuung
 
Manfred Herold
Brunnenstraße 20
95676 Wiesau
Telefon +49 (0)9634 / 9205-27
Telefax +49 (0)9634 / 9205-49
Mobil +49 (0)170 / 96 99 811
e-Mail: manfred.herold@distner.de
 
Stefan Alscher
Brunnenstraße 20
95676 Wiesau
Telefon +49 (0)9634 / 9205-15
Telefax + 49 (0)9634 / 9205-49
e-mail: stefan.alscher@distner.de
 
Arbeitsvorbereitung
 
Randolf Leimenstoll
Brunnenstraße 20
95676 Wiesau
Telefon +49 (0)9634 / 9205-12
Telefax + 49 (0)9634 / 9205-49
e-mail: randolf.leimenstoll@distner.de
 
Marco Schuller
Technik Alu
Brunnenstraße 20
95676 Wiesau
Telefon +49 (0)9634 / 9216-14
Telefax +49 (0)9634 / 9216-29
e-mail: marco.schuller@distner.de
 
Wolfgang Turnwald
AV Alu
Brunnenstraße 20
95676 Wiesau
Telefon +49 (0)9634 / 9205-15
Telefax +49 (0)9634 / 9205-49
e-mail: wolfgang.turnwald@distner.de
 
Rechnungswesen/Buchhaltung

Andrea Walta
Brunnenstraße 20
95676 Wiesau
Telefon +49 (0)9634 / 9205-28
Telefax + 49 (0)9634 / 9205-49
e-mail: andrea.walta@distner.de
 
Angebot

Tatjana Bergemann
Brunnenstraße 20
95676 Wiesau
Telefon +49 (0)9634 / 9205-28
Telefax + 49 (0)9634 / 9205-49
e-mail: tatjana.bergemann@distner.de
 
Einkauf
 
Klaus Lindner
Brunnenstraße 20
95676 Wiesau
Telefon +49 (0)9634 / 9205-13
Telefax +49 (0)9634 / 9205-47
e-mail: klaus.lindner@distner.de
 
Montageleitung
 
Georg Zitzmann
Brunnenstraße 20
95676 Wiesau
Telefon +49 (0)9634 / 9205-20
Telefax +49 (0)9634 / 9205-49
e-mail: georg.zitzmann@distner.de
 
Kfm. Leitung/EDV Leitung
 
Elke Scharnagl
Brunnenstraße 20
95676 Wiesau
Telefon +49 (0)9634 / 9216-12
Telefax +49 (0)9634 / 9216-29
e-mail: elke.scharnagl@distner.de